





पंडित दीनदयाल उपाध्याय राष्ट्रीय सामाजिक सुरक्षा अकादमी PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SOCIAL SECURITY कर्मचारी भविष्य निधि संगठन (श्रम एवं रोजगार मंत्रालय,भारत सरकार) Employees[.] Provident Fund Organisation (Ministry of Labour & Employment, Govt.. of India) 30-31इंस्टिटयूश्नल एरिया, जनकपुरी, नई दिल्ली -110058, 30-31 Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110058 Email: <u>natrss@epfindia.gov.in</u>



No.7/18/2017-18/ZTIs/Training/PDNASS/460

Date: 11.10.2023

Τo,

All Additional CPFC HQ (All Zones) All Additional CPFC (All Zones) All RPFC-I/OIC (All Regions) All Officer-in-Charge (All DistrictOffices) All ZTIs/Sub-ZTI

Sub: - Induction training for the Direct Recruit Social Security Assistants (SSAs).

Madam/Sir

Please refer Circular No. 7/18/2017-18/ZTIs/Training/PDNASS/216 dated 02.08.2023 vide which detailed instructions and rolling out of batches regarding conducting the SSA (Induction Training) - 2021 were issued. Vide Circular No. 7/18/2017-18/ZTIs/Training/PDNASS/325 dated 13.09.2023, Circular No. 7/18/2017-18/ZTIs/Training/PDNASS/333 dated 15.09.2023, Circular No. 7/18/2017-18/ZTIs/Training/PDNASS/349 dated 21.09.2023, remaining batches were rolled out. Till date batches comprising of 1808 trainees have been rolled out and the last batch is about to complete the training on 13.10.2023.

Vide email dated 06.10.2023, the names of SSAs who have been left out from nominations (if any) were called from Regional Offices. Further, data regarding absented candidates, who were previously nominated but remained absent from the Phase-III of the Induction Training, were also called from ZTIs.

On the basis of data received from Regional Offices and ZTIs, the last batch of Induction Training of SSAs, including the left out and absentee SSAs, have been formed as per following details:

Sr. No.	Batch Number	Period of iGoT Training [*]	Period of Online Training [#]	Period of Physical Training	Location of Physical Training	Number of Candidates
1	Batch IX	23.10.2023- 28.10.2023		16.10.2023- 20.10.2023	ZTI North Zone	32
2	Batch IX	23.10.2023- 28.10.2023		16.10.2023- 20.10.2023	ZTI West Zone	21
3	Batch IX	23.10.2023- 28.10.2023		16.10.2023- 20.10.2023	ZTI South Zone	20

The details of the trainees have been provided in the Annexure-I.

*- The nominated SSAs will complete First Phase (iGOT) if not completed till date.

#- The nominated SSAs will complete Second Phase (Online training) if not completed till date.

Furthermore, after all due diligence, if any SSA is left out from nomination then Regional Office may nominate the said SSA to attend the Induction Training as per the schedule provided in the above table under intimation to respective ZTI and PDNASS.

All Addl. CPFCs (HQ), Addl. CPFCs, RPFCs-I/OICs, mentors of the trainees and the trainees are requested to follow instruction issued vide above referred Circular dated 02.08.2023 for smoothconduct of training.

The instant circular is in continuation to the above referred circular and all the instructions issuedearlier will apply to these batches as well.

Your kind cooperation is solicited, please.

(This issues with the approval of Director, PDNASS)

Yours faithfully,

Encl: As above

Quintar

(Gaurav Srivastava) RPFC-II, PDNASS/Course Director, SSA Training

SNO	NAME OF REGIONAL OFFICE/ DISTRICT OFFICE	NAME OF THE JURISDICTION ZTI	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE/ OFFICI. (SSA)			
1	BALASORE (BHUDBANESWAR)	ZTI NZ	LOHIT SAGAR NAIK			
2	HOWRAH	ZTI NZ	RUPA RAM			
3	JALPAIGURI	ZTI NZ	NITA SARKAR			
4	ALLAHABAD	ZTI NZ	VIJEYTA KUMARI			
5	ALLAHABAD	ZTI NZ	ΡΟΟΙΑ ΡΑΤΗΑΚ			
6	AMRITSAR	ZTI NZ	SHALU RANI			
7	BAREILLY	ZTI NZ	ABHISHEK TIWARI			
8	BAREILLY	ZTI NZ	DEEPANKER SEHGAL			
9	CHANDIGARH	ZTI NZ	JATINDER ARORA			
10	DEHRADUN	ZTI NZ	NEHA CHAUHAN			
11	DELHI (EAST)	ZTI NZ	NEERAJ			
12	DELHI (EAST)	ZTI NZ	DEEPAK KUMAR			
13	DELHI WEST	ZTI NZ	NISHA YADAV			
14	DELHI WEST	ZTI NZ	NITESH KUMAR			
15	DELHI WEST	ZTI NZ	ANJALI SHARMA			
16	FARIDABAD	ZTI NZ	MEENU			
17	GORAKHPUR	ZTI NZ	AKANKSHA SRIVASTAVA			
18	GURUGRAM (WEST)	ZTI NZ	PRAGATI MITTAL			
19	GURUGRAM(EAST)	ZTI NZ	KAPIL BENIWAL			
20	HALDWANI	ZTI NZ	VIKASH KUMAR BURDAK			
21	HALDWANI	ZTI NZ	SUSHANT KUMAR			
22	HALDWANI	ZTI NZ	JITENDER			
23	KANPUR	ZTI NZ	ANKUR KUMAR			
24	LUCKNOW	ZTI NZ	RASHMI KANAUJIA			
25	MEERUT	ZTI NZ	CHARU SINGH			
26	MEERUT	ZTI NZ	KAPIL KARDAM			
27	MEERUT	ZTI NZ	PREETI BHARTI			
28	NOIDA	ZTI NZ	KIRAN KUMARI			
29	NOIDA	ZTI NZ	ARVIND KUMAR VERMA			
30	NOIDA	ZTI NZ	ROHAN SHARMA			
31	SHIMLA	ZTI NZ	ANSHUL SHARMA			
32	VARANASI	ZTI NZ	DEEPAK KUNWAR			
33	BENGALURU (CENTRAL)	ZTI SZ	POOJA KUMARI SWAIN			
34	BENGALURU (KORAMANGALA)	ZTI SZ	G LAKSHMI DEVI			
35	BENGALURU (KORAMANGALA)	ZTI SZ	PATATI SRAVANTHI			
36	BENGALURU(MALLESWARAM)	ZTI SZ	SOMPALLI DILLI BABU			
37	BENGALURU(MALLESWARAM)	ZTI SZ	BIYAMSETTI VEERA SRAVANI			
38	GUNTUR	ZTI SZ	LAVANYA SAVANAM			
39	GUNTUR	ZTI SZ	MUMMADI REVATHI			
40	GUNTUR	ZTI SZ	YALLA GIRISHA DEVI			
41	HYDERABAD-I (BARKATPURA)	ZTI SZ	DUPPATLA LATHA			
42	K R PURAM	ZTI SZ	ASHWINI RAVI			
43	K R PURAM	ZTI SZ	DEEPTHI M			

Г

44	КОСНІ	ZTI SZ	AJEETHI PRIYADARSAN	
45	КОСНІ	ZTI SZ	MEENU RAVI	
46	КОСНІ	ZTI SZ	RESHMA RAVI	
47	PATANCHERU	ZTI SZ	GATTIKOPPULA PRANAVI	
48	RAICHUR	ZTI SZ	UPPU LAKSHMI PRASANNA	
49	RR NAGAR	ZTI SZ	PASULA SUJATHA	
50	WARANGAL	ZTI SZ	B CHIRANJEEVI	
51	WARANGAL	ZTI SZ	S SHALINI	
52	YELAHANKA	ZTI SZ	TALL SIVA DEEKSHA	
53	AHMEDABAD	ZTI WZ	DEEPMALA KACHWAHA	
54	AHMEDNAGAR	ZTI WZ	NILESH S SHIRSE	
55	DO DHAR	ZTI WZ	ARPAN MALVIYA	
56	JODHPUR	ZTI WZ	KAMAKSHI KACHHWAHA	
57	KOLHAPUR	ZTI WZ	AISHWARYA SUNIL KADHAO	
58	MUMBAI (BANDRA)	ZTI WZ	SNEHAL MANAS SORTE	
59	MUMBAI (DADAR)	ZTI WZ	SWAPNIL PANDHRINATH AGHAO	
60	MUMBAI(BANDRA)	ZTI WZ	PUTTI VENKATESWARA RAO	
61	NAGPUR	ZTI WZ	SHILPA RANGARI (SHILPA MANKE)	
62	NAGPUR	ZTI WZ	VAISHALI GEDAM	
63	NASIK	ZTI WZ	SUCHITA M THAKARE	
64	PUNE (AKURDI)	ZTI WZ	NEHA MANOHAR BANDE	
65	PUNE (AKURDI)	ZTI WZ	SHIRIN AKSHAY BARAHATE	
66	PUNE(PUNE CANTT)	ZTI WZ	POONAM ATUL HALMARE*	
67	SOLAPUR	ZTI WZ	CHALLA HARI PRIYA	
68	THANE(SOUTH)	ZTI WZ	SACHIN NARAYAN THAKRE	
69	UDAIPUR	ZTI WZ	AKANSHA TEPAN	
70	VADODARA	ZTI WZ	JYOTI DAGA	
71	MUMBAI (NARIMAN POINT)	ZTI WZ	MAYA KAMESHWAR SINGH	
72	MUMBAI (POWAI)	ZTI WZ	SHAMAL WASUDEO MAHALLE	
73	KANDIVALI WEST	ZTI WZ	SAYALI R DARADE	