

पंडित दीनदयाल उपाध्याय राष्ट्रीय सामाजिक सुरक्षा अकादमी PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SOCIAL SECURITY कर्मचारी भविष्य निधि संगठन (श्रम एवं रोजगार मंत्रालय,भारत सरकार) EMPLOYEES' PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION MINISTRY OF LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT, GOVERNMENT OF INDIA



No. V5/13/72/2023-24/Monitoring of Exempted Trusts/PDNASS/706

23.01.2024

To,

The Additional Central PF Commissioners, Zonal Offices/HO(ASD) The Regional PF Commissioners –I/OICs, Regional Offices

Subject: Participants List for On-Campus training on *Monitoring of Exempted Trusts*' scheduled to be held from **29**th **January 2024 to 2**nd **February 2024**– **Reg**.

Madam/Sir,

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya National Academy of Social Security (PDNASS) is conducting five days ON-CAMPUS training on *Monitoring of Exempted Trusts* scheduled to be held from **29**th January 2024 to 2nd February 2024.

2. The list of participants is enclosed herewith. Due care has been taken while nominating officers for the above Training Programme. However, in case there is any error in any officer's data, same may please be brought to the notice of undersigned by the concerned officer/office for rectification.

3. The concerned Head of the Office/OICs are requested to kindly relieve the respective nominated officials with directions to report at PDNASS on **29.01.2024** at **9.00 A.M.** sharp. The Hostel accommodation will be made available to the trainee officers from 28.01.2024 onwards.

4. The training is being organized as per the directions of competent authority & participation in the training is mandatory. Any deviation in terms of absence/replacement of any candidate is not permissible without express approval of the Director PDNASS.

5. The training program is expected to conclude by 06.30 PM on 02.02.2024.

Yours Sincerely,

Saurabh Kumar RPFC-I/Course Director

Participants List for On-Campus training on 'Monitoring of Exempted Trusts ' scheduled to be held from 29th January 2024 to 2nd February, 2024

S NO	Name of Officer (Shri/Smt)	Designation	Place of Posting		
1	AMIYA KANT	RPFC-I	RO, MADURAI		
2	DHANANJAY M BHAGWAT	RPFC-I	RO, TRIVANDRUM (DO THRISSUR)		
3	ABHISHEK GUPTA	RPFC-I	RO, VATWA		
4	PAWAN KUMAR SINGH	RPFC-I	RO, VARANASI		
5	JASVIR	RPFC-I	RO, KANDIVALI EAST		
6	GYANENDRA KUMAR KANAUJIA	RPFC-I	RO, KADAPA (DO, TIRUPATI)		
7	RAMESH KUMAR GOLLAPUDI	RPFC-I	RO, TRICHY		
8	ANKUR P GUPTA	RPFC-I	RO, DEHRADUN		
9	ASHISH KUMAR	RPFC-II	RO, JABALPUR		
10	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	RPFC-II	RO, UDAIPUR		
11	ALOK KUMAR	RPFC-II	RO, ROHTAK		
12	KESHAV PARTAP SINGH CHAUDHARY	RPFC-II	RO, BATHINDA		
13	HANSRAJ ROY	RPFC-II	RO, BENGALURU (ELECTRONIC CITY)		
14	VISHWA MITRA KUMAR	RPFC-II	RO, PEENYA		
15	SURENDRA V AZAD	RPFC-II	RO, CHENNAI NORTH		
16	RAHUL VARMA	RPFC-II	RO, TINSUKIA		
17	UMESH KUMAR	RPFC-II	RO, AHMEDABAD		
18	DASARATHI NAG	RPFC-II	RO, BHUBANESWAR (DO CUTTACK)		
19	P.N.SINGH	RPFC-II	RO, BRAHMAPUR		
20	PRADEEP SINGH	RPFC-II	HEAD OFFICE		
21	SHIVANG SETH	RPFC-II	RO, THANE NORTH		
22	ANSHUL KUMAR	RPFC-II	RO, RAJKOT (DO-JAMNAGAR)		
23	SANDEEP KUMAR	RPFC-II	RO, MANGALURU		
24	ATUL PRAKASH	RPFC-II	RO, PATNA (DO GAYA)		
25	M VIJAY ANAND	RPFC-II	RO, SALEM		
26	SHASHANK JAISWAL	RPFC-II	RO, GORAKHPUR		
27	NITIN UTTAM	RPFC-II	RO, MEERUT		
28	SHRI M DURGA PRASAD	APFC	RO, HYDERABAD-I		
29	G.N. CHAUDHARY	APFC	RO, JALPAIGURI		
30	M.L. PADHI	APFC	RO, BHUBANESWAR		
31	SUNIL KUMAR	APFC	RO, DELHI WEST		
32	PANKAJAKSHY NALLAT	APFC	RO, DELHI (SOUTH)		
33	MAJANGBOU NEWMEI	APFC	RO, TINSUKIA (DO JORHAT)		
34	DINESH VIYYATH	APFC	RO, VADODARA		
35	SURENDRA KUMAR	APFC	RO, BENGALURU (CENTRAL)		
36	AMITABH SHUKLA	APFC	RO, KADAPA (DO, NELLORE)		
37	RANJEET SINGH	APFC	RO, KARNAL (DO PANIPAT)		
38	SUNIL KUMAR	APFC	RO, RAIPUR		
39	T ALBERT RAJ	APFC	RO, COIMBATORE		
40	NEERAJ VERMA	APFC	RO, THANE SOUTH		
41	SIBA CHARAN SAHOO	APFC	RO, KANDIVALI WEST		
42	SHAILESH PRASAD	APFC	RO, KANDIVALI EAST		
43	AJAY KRISHNA PALIWAL	APFC	RO, BAREILLY		
44	GYANENDRA KUMAR	APFC	RO, LUCKNOW		
45	KRISHNENDU DAS	APFC	RO, KOLKATA		

46	ABHIJIT GHOSH	APFC	RO, PARK STREET
47	SANJAY MULLICK	APFC	RO, BERHAMPORE
48	SHAILENDRA NARAYAN JHA	APFC	RO, JALPAIGURI (DO MALBAZAR)
49	BRAJ MOHAN KANDPAL	APFC	RO, PUNE AKURDI
50	ANIL KUMAR JAIN	APFC	RO, DELHI WEST
51	VIPIN KUMAR SONI	APFC	RO, DELHI(CENTRAL)
52	DEEPAK KANT	APFC	RO, DELHI (NORTH)