

पंडित दीनदयाल उपाध्याय राष्ट्रीय सामाजिक सुरक्षा अकादमी

PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA NATÎONAL ACADEMY ÖF SOCIAL SECURITY कर्मचारी भविष्य निधि संगठन (श्रम एवं रोजगार मंत्रालय,भारत सरकार)

Employees[,] Provident Fund Organisation (Ministry of Labour & Employment, Govt.. of India) 30-31इंस्टिटयूश्नल एरिया, जनकपुरी, नई दिल्ली -110058,

30-31 Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110058

Email: natrss@epfindia.gov.in

THUT 2023 INDIA

Dated: 29.01.2024

No:13/70/2023-24/PDNASS/Change Management/711

To,

All ACCs/ ACCs (HQ), Zonal Offices, and ACC (ASD), Head Office,

All RPFC-I/IIs, In-charge of Regional Offices (As per list of participants)

Subject: Training Programme on "CHANGE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP" from

05TH - 09TH February, 2024 at PDNASS - regarding.

Respected Madam/Sir,

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya National Academy of Social Security (PDNASS) is conducting a five days ON-CAMPUS Training Programme on "CHANGE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP" from 05TH - 09TH February, 2024.

2. The list of participants for the above mentioned Training Programme is enclosed herewith. Due care has been taken while nominating the officers for the above Training Programme. However, in case any discrepancy in r/o any officer, the same may be brought to the notice of PDNASS for rectification.

3. Heads of Offices are requested to relieve the respective nominated officers with directions to report at PDNASS on 05.02.2024 at 9.00 A.M. sharp. Any deviation in terms of absence of any candidate is not permissible without express approval of the Competent Authority.

4. Hostel accommodation will be available to Trainee Officers from one day prior to one day after the Training Programme schedule. A copy of the relieving order of the participating Officer may kindly be forwarded to PDNASS through e-mail. The Valediction Programme is expected to be over by 06.00 PM on 09.02.2024. All participants are advised to make their return journey plans accordingly. Further in view of the weather conditions at Delhi, all participants are requested to bring appropriate warm clothing.

5. All participating officers may also be advised to enrol themselves on iGOT platform if not done so already, and complete the courses prescribed by MoLE (Office Memorandum no. Z/20025/06/2023-Adm.I dated 18.08.2023), before reporting for training.

Yours Faithfully,

Encl.: List of Participants

(Suyash Pandey)

Training Programme on " CHANGE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP " (05.02.2024 to 09.02.2024)

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

S.No.	NAME OF OFFICER (Mr. /Ms.)	DESIGNATION	PLACE OF POSTING
1.	ANOOP KATIYAR	RPFC-I	RO KANPUR
2.	ANKIT SONI	RPFC-I	HEAD OFFICE
3.	ABHISHEK RANJAN	RPFC-I	RO UDUPI
4.	NIKHEELCHANDRA ANIL ZODE	RPFC-I	RO PUNE CANTT
5.	SHOBHIT SINGHAL	RPFC-I	RO BHARUCH
6.	SHAILENDRA SINGH	RPFC-I	CHENNAI SOUTH
7.	S SIVASHANMUGAM	RPFC-I	TAMBARAM
8.	KUMAR PUNIT	RPFC-I	HEAD OFFICE
9.	SUSHANT KANDWAL	RPFC-I	HEAD OFFICE
10.	MANISH KUMAR THAKUR	RPFC-I	HEAD OFFICE
11.	EBIN VISWANATH V	RPFC-II	RO KANNUR
12.	VAMSI KRISHNA DINDI	RPFC-II	RO HYDERABAD-I
13.	B RAHUL KUMAR	RPFC-II	RO PATANCHERU
14.	RANDHIR KUMAR	RPFC-II	RO RANCHI
15.	CHETAN YADAV	RPFC-II	RO,SAGAR
16.	PAVAN KUMAR JASTI	RPFC-II	RO, VISAKHAPATNAM
17.	RAVI ANAND	RPFC-II	DO BADDI
18.	ANIKET ANIL AMBEKAR	RPFC-II	RO, BENGALURU (MALLESWARAM)
19.	MANISH KUMAR HALDONY	RPFC-II	RO, BENGALURU (ELECTRONIC CITY)
20.	ANIRUDH CHUNDAWAT	RPFC-II	HEAD OFFICE
21.	AMIT JAIN	RPFC-II	RO,INDORE
22.	KISHANARAM	RPFC-II	RO AHMEDABAD

		T	
23.	SHASHANK SHEKHAR	RPFC-II	SSO, GANGTOK
24.	AMIT CHOUGULE	RPFC-II	RO KOLHAPUR
25.	SAMEER KUMAR	RPFC-II	RO DELHI WEST
26.	SIDDHARTHA	RPFC-II	RO DELHI (EAST)
27.	SAHIL GROVER	RPFC-II	RO DELHI (NORTH)
28.	PRAVEEN KUMAR	RPFC-II	SSO IMPHAL
29.	ABHISHEK KUNWAR	RPFC-II	DO BATALA
30.	SUBRATA BHAUMIK	RPFC-II	HEAD OFFICE
31.	P VENKATESHWARA RAO	APFC	RO HYDERABAD-II
32.	ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	APFC	RO MUMBAI (NARIMAN POINT)
33.	SOUMYA SHANTA SAHA	APFC	DO ROHTAS
34.	DEBASISH SEN	APFC	DO KATIHAR
35.	GRJR MADHAVA SANKAR	APFC	RO, GUNTUR
36.	A RAVINDER	APFC	DO, KURNOOL
37.	K V SUDHARSAN RAO	APFC	RO AMBATTUR
38.	PRAKASH KUMAR SAHOO	APFC	RO CHENNAI SOUTH
39.	GHANSHYAM PURBEY	APFC	RO AHMEDABAD
40.	BASUKI CHARAN	APFC	DO, HIMMATNAGAR
41.	KASHINATH SAHOO	APFC	RO RAJKOT
42.	PRANAY JHA	APFC	RO VADODARA
43.	SAMIRAN MUKHERJEE	APFC	RO VATWA
44.	M DURGA PRASAD	APFC	RO HYDERABAD-I
45.	G.N. CHAUDHARY	APFC	RO, JALPAIGURI