

पंडित दीनदयाल उपाध्याय राष्ट्रीय सामाजिक सुरक्षा अकादमी

PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SOCIAL SECURITY

भविष्य निधि संगठन, श्रम एवं रोज़गार मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार **EMPLOYEES' PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION**



No.16/03/2023-24/PDNASS/IMTSF/148 New Delhi, 6th July, 2023

To,

The Additional Central PF Commissioners, Zonal Offices/HO(ASD) The Regional PF Commissioners –I/OICs, Regional Offices/ ZTIs

Subject: Participants List for *On-Campus* training programme- "Investment Management Training for Superannuation Fund" at ISB, Hyderabad from 26 to 28 July 2023 – Reg.

Madam/Sir,

SBI Mutual Fund is organizing a three days residential Investment Management Training for Superannuation Fund at ISB, Hyderabad campus from 26 to 28 July, 2023 in which EPFO officers have been nominated.

- 2. The list of participants for the training programme is enclosed herewith. The concerned Head of the Office/ OICs are requested to kindly relieve the nominated officers in time to attend the training programme.
- 3. The programme is considered to be a very high intensity program for disseminating information about the various aspects of business. The broad content would be:
 - Valuation of fixed income and equity markets
 - Macroeconomics of Saving and Investing India and Global
 - Managing Retirement Funds
 - Risk Management: Equity and Debt Market
 - Active vs Passive Mutual Funds and ETFs
 - Asset Liability Framework for Pension Funds
 - In-depth knowledge of REITS and INVITS
 - Creation and management of other assets (real estate etc)
 - ESG and Green Investing

Yours faithfully,

Nilendu MIshra

RPFC-I, Training Division

IMTSF AT ISB: LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

SRL.	NAME OF OFFICER	DESIGNATION	OFFICE NAME
1	MSKVV SATYANARAYANA	ACC	HEAD OFFICE
2	PANKAJ RAMAN	ACC	PUNE
3	RAJIV BISHT	ACC	FARIDABAD
4	SAURABH JAGATI	RPFC-I	HEAD OFFICE
5	MM ASHRAF	RPFC-I	HEAD OFFICE
6	NAVENDU RAI	RPFC-I	HEAD OFFICE
7	AMARDIP MISHRA	RPFC-I	HEAD OFFICE
8	POOJA SINGH	RPFC-I	RO MUMBAI-2
9	NILENDU MISHRA	RPFC-I	PDNASS
10	RENU RAMCHANDRAN	RPFC-I	COIMBATORE
11	YOGESH KUMAR	RPFC-I	NARODA
12	SAKSHI PRASAD KAUL	RPFC-II	HEAD OFFICE
13	RITESH KUMAR SONI	RPFC-II	HEAD OFFICE
14	MAYANK RAJ	RPFC-II	HEAD OFFICE
15	MOHD SHUAIB SHAIKH	RPFC-II	HEAD OFFICE
16	VIVEKANAND GUPTA	RPFC-II	HEAD OFFICE
17	ASHIM CHHABRA	RPFC-II	SALEM
18	VAIBHAV SINGH	RPFC-II	COIMBATORE