

## कर्मचारी भविष्य निधि संगठन EMPLOYEES' PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION

[श्रम एवं रोजगार मंत्रालय:: भारत सरकार] [MINISTRY OF LABOUR & EMPLOYMENT, GOVT. OF INDIA]

## आंचलिक कार्यालय: मुंबई-I Zonal Office Mumbai - I

भविष्य निधि भवन,341,बांद्रा) पूर्व(,मुंबई 400051 – Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 341, Bandra [East], Mumbai -400051 टेलीफोन/TELEPHONE-(022)26474444, 26470032, 26470026, फ़ैक्स/FAX-(022)26470031 e-mail :acc.mhch@epfindia.gov.in,

सं./No.ACC(H.Q.)/29(01)/2018/12 9।

दिनांक/Date: 08.10.2018

सेवा में /To,

The Regional P.F. Commissioner-I National Data Centre, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, EPFO Complex, Plot No. 23, Sector-23, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075

विषय/Sub: Uploading the list of selected Advocates for conducting cases on behalf of EPFO before various legal for a in respect of Zone Mumbai-I(Bandra) & Zone Mumbai-II(Thane) for the block year 2018-20 reg.

महोदय /Sir,

As per guidelines issued by Head Office circular No. LC-3(14)2010/EPFAT/Vol.V/1264 dated 03.05.2017, a list of selected Advocates recommended by Selection Committee, is to be uploaded on EPFO website.

List of Advocates recommended by Selection committee for Zone Mumbai-I (Bandra) & Zone Mumbai-II (Thane) are enclosed with a request to upload the same on EPFO website.

[This issues with approval of Competent Authority]

भवदीय /Yours faithfully.

(अविनाश गांधी /Avinash Gandhi)

क्षेत्रीय भ.नि.आय्क्त -I/Regional P.F. Commissioner-I

Copy to:-

1. Additional Central P.F. Commissioner, Mumbai-II (Thane) -for information

2. Regional Office Bandra-1,2,3 & 4- for information

## <u>List of Selected Advocates for empanelment for the years 2018-2019 & 2019-2020 in respect of Zones Mumbai-I (Bandra) & Mumbai-II (Thane)</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Applicants	Name of the Court for which empanelled	Concerned Regional Office
1	Shri Suresh Kumar, (Existing)	HIGH COURT, CGIT	Regional Offices – Bandra-1,2,3 & 4, Kandivali-1 &2, Thane-1 & 2, Vashi
2	Ms. S V Bharucha, (Existing)	HIGH COURT	
3	Shri. Manohar Rajput, (Existing)	HIGH COURT, CGIT,CITY CIVIL AND SESSION COURT	
4	Dr. Tek Chand Kaushik .(New)	HIGH COURT	
5	Mrs.Prerna C. Janvekar, (Existing)	HIGH COURT, CGIT, CAT, DRT,DCDRF, CONSUMER COURT, LOWER COURT & LABOUR COURT	
6	Mrs. Ranjana Todankar, (New)	HIGH COURT, CGIT, CAT, DRT,CITY CIVIL COURT, CONSUMER COURTS & LABOUR COURT	
7	Shri Prabhakar Ganpat Jagdal, (New)	HIGHT COURT	
8	Mr. Ramesh kumar Mastram Sharma), (New)	HIGHT COURT, DRT,CGIT & CHIEF METROPOLITAN MAGISTRATE	
9	Shri R R Shetty, (Existing)	CAT	
10	SMT. KASHMIRA P VASHI SAWANT, (Existing)	CGIT, THANE MAGISTRATE & SESSIONS COURT, MUMBAI MAGISTRATE COURT, DRT & MUMBAI CONSUMER COURT	
11	SMT. GEETA HANDA KHANUJA), (Existing)	DCDRF & SCDRF	
12	Shri Abhijeet Ambadas Joshi,(New)	HIGH COURT	
13	Shri Pramod V Dhoble,(New)	SCDRF	
14	Shri SUNIL SURANA, (New)	CGIT	
15	Shri Ravi Subash Rattesar, (New)	HIGH COURT & CGIT	

(अविनाश गांधी /Avinash Gandnı)

क्षेत्रीय भ.नि.आयुक्त -I/Regional P.F. Commissioner-I Zone-Mumbai-I